Northeastern Oregon

OR013 - Northeastern Oregon Dental Hygienists' Association (NEODHA)


Our NEODHA encompasses the beautiful counties of Baker, Grant, Umatilla, Union, and Wallowa counties. A small group of dental hygienists in La Grande restarted our component in 2010. Currently our goal is to meet twice a year in April and October at the ODS dental hygiene school in La Grande. We begin at noon with a simple sandwich lunch and informal business meeting followed by a 3 hour C.E. course. 


President - Suzanne Hopper; 
Trustee - Kristi Rickert;
Treasurer - Julie White; 
Delegate - Darla Thompson; 
Secretary - Jade Grant;

To update information on this page, please contact Sharon Crawford (MPYDHA)